CROSSROADS SPECIALIZED BIKE

nedjelja, 27.11.2011.

ROCKET BIKE GAME. BIKE GAME


Rocket Bike Game. Old School Road Bike. Pro Bmx Bike.



Rocket Bike Game





rocket bike game















And Now, Something A Little Less "Disturbing" - Apollo Saturn V Rocket




And Now, Something A Little Less





I am a person of many interests. This is one of mine from childhood.

Like most young boys growing up, I did the typical "boy" things - Played with Star Wars figures, collected comics (Well, more like bought them, read them, treated them like crap, not realizing their collection value. ^_^;), played way too many video games. (Atari's home version of Pong, the countless Pong clones, Atari Video Computer System (a.k.a. 2600), had a Commodore 64 computer from junior high through high school!), watched cartoons, rode bikes with friends, went swimming. Oh, yeah, my friends and I were totally into the Smurfs, strangely enough...

But, from about the time I had access to encyclopedias (World Book and Encyclopaedia Britannica), and books at the school libraries (Remember them before school funding got cut severely?), one of my interests was space travel, primarily the Apollo Moon program.

Yes - Long ago before I was even Raider3, but simply a rather odd young boy named Michael, I too wanted to be an astronaut. I could read for hours about the early days of NASA, from the Mercury and Gemini programs, to the Apollo missions.

(I was born about a couple weeks after the Apollo 11 moon landing - Yes, I've just "aged" myself again -- Now, ask me once again if I care. ^_^;)

Unfortunately, reality set in sometime around junior high. Math and science weren't my strong suits...

But, still, I can dream... This is something I'll always like.

I even spotted scale models of the Apollo Lunar lander module and the Command and Service modules. I spotted them at a hobby and model shop in San Francisco's Japantown. I'll see if I can get them on a wish list, or I'll fast track them to get when I achieve continued/new employment and am well on my way to "Act 2" of my life.

One of these days, I'll have time to put this baby together, paint it up (Yes, I'll paint it up myself - I can paint myself up quite well. ^_-;), and display it somewhere in my room or house.











100/365 Johnny Rockets.




100/365 Johnny Rockets.





day 100! Well I woke up today early today because my friend wanted to go bike riding at 11:00 am. He ended up waking up late and stuff and some friends were over. I was supposed to catch up with my girlfriend today too but I couldn't since my friends were over. My friend ended up hogging the computer and we eventually went bike riding. We went to battery park and back, then we went over to watch a friends game until it was time for basketball practice. My freakin nephew who wasn't even supposed to be there decided to stay and tag along. I told him I he wasn't going to eat dinner with me but he tagged along anyways. It got me so pissed off, he messed up so many things for me today. But maybe that's just me, I like to keep a fine line between friends, family, and relationships. All of these lines were crossed today I just wanted to give up on life. For some reason writing my thoughts down somewhere helps ease my stress and frustration. I found this out during some of the toughest times in my life. So I guess this project 365 does help me somewhat. Oh and I took this picture at Johnny Rockets (obviously) where we ate for dinner. I have to go to my brothers home tomorrow so I feel like all the time I had to spend throughout my weekend was ruined. I feel like shit.









rocket bike game







See also:

pedal bike generator

ritchey folding bike

bike pump accessories

alred e bike

tunturi exercise bicycle

foldable excercise bike

wooden bike handlebars



27.11.2011. u 16:04 • 0 KomentaraPrint#

<< Arhiva >>

  studeni, 2011  
P U S Č P S N
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30        

Studeni 2011 (15)

Dnevnik.hr
Gol.hr
Zadovoljna.hr
Novaplus.hr
NovaTV.hr
DomaTV.hr
Mojamini.tv

CROSSROADS SPECIALIZED BIKE

crossroads specialized bike, 12 inch bike rims, 14 children's bikes, kids gt bikes